Playing God


Todya we are playing god with paramore

14 thoughts on “Playing God

  1. What a great blog you have here! I LOVE paramore to death, too! Brand New Eyes is crazy good, and Where the Lines Overlap is my favorite, but this song is definitely a close second. Keep up the great work!

      1. Yes I have. It actually was a bit of a let down for me compared to their other albums, but its was still enjoyable for sure. Be Alone and Proof are the best two tracks from that album for sure though.

      2. really? you think so? I listened to it straight through and didnt know there was 19 songs till i was done I loved it but then again i listened it after Yeezus (which was a let down)….so yeah lol

Leave a comment below

