EARGASM OF THE DAY – I want some sukiyaki :3


This was on of my grandma’s favorite songs. Ue no Muite arukou, means I look up as I walk. if you go and read the translation, lets just say the lyrics arent are upbeat as the instrumentation

 

ATTENTION EVERYONE—-I’m looking to do composition challenges against anyone willing to participate. Me and the combatant ( orin the future, two unknown combatants ) will face off in a challenge to compose a themed piece. The themes and winners will be chosen by the audiosexxx audience via polls. If you wish to participate as a composer message me or post on my wall on facebook, If don’t but want to suggest a theme for the challenge leave them at facebook or in the comments below. We need audience and musician participation to make this work let’s do this!!!

5 thoughts on “EARGASM OF THE DAY – I want some sukiyaki :3

Leave a comment below

