EARGASMS OF THE DAY – OSTs FTW


(Always on the look out for new eargasms to feature. Leave them on my facebook page of in the comments below)

So while waiting for my Laptop to get fixed I piled all the soundtrack music I could find on the MePod. I found two great eargasms. First, is Over the Love from the Great Gatsby OST. This song is rife with passion and somber emotions it captivates me more every listen.

 

Second is from Final Fantasy XIII. At first I was skeptical that Masashi Hamauzu could replace my homie Nobuo Uematsu well he proved me wrong with March of the Dreadnoughts (Fang’s theme is honorable mention too)

3 thoughts on “EARGASMS OF THE DAY – OSTs FTW

  1. Pingback: Composer: James L Revel | whatevertheyaint

Leave a comment below

