The story of my Computer-less week (EARGASMS RESUME AT NOON)


IMG_20130905_221531

I’m back. miss me? if not oh well you are going to hear my computer-less hell story. 

First things first, Philosopher’s Stone is officially out in stores. At Omega Music, in downtown Dayton!!! Next to me on the right is fellow Group-mate Divine Linez If your a nice good looking Mz Brown Skin you should listen to Divine’z latest track “Mz Brown Skin” here.

Me and Divine Linez at Omega
Me and Divine Linez at Omega

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NEXT, I couldn’t let my composer skills die so I brought out the old Staff paper and started writing “Early Morning; Late Nights” All I need know is some who can sing it. >.<

IMG_20130905_071702

 

3 thoughts on “The story of my Computer-less week (EARGASMS RESUME AT NOON)

Leave a comment below

