AudioSeXXX Update


So for the past week, in between, I’ve been brainstorming ideas on how to reformat the site and it’s content to more in tune with my expanding interests. I’m thinking more featured artist, not only musical, but visual. I’m thinking more science, math and philosophy based posts. Also I’ve taken to flash animation so any animators that want to be featured now’s the time for links in the description. Before I leave Ohio for NY I’m going to schedule mass amounts of timed posts because I wont have wi-fi at the place that I will be staying. So an ARTIST, MUSICIANS, ANIMATORS if you want a feature spot in an upcoming post. Leave a link in the comments for me to check out.

Leave a comment below

