Eargasm of the Day – 4/20 Tribute


Here’s a 4/20 tribute poem I made sometime ago enjoy yourself

Marry Jane

Toked By: James Revels III

I said “Hi”

She replied high

I asked “What’s your name?”

She glanced low & high,

then eye to eye,

replied “My name is Jane.”

As fine as wine

a curved design,

that rolls like winding smoke.

She’s mine. Aligned,

like stars in skies,

Merry Jane is mine alone

or so I thought

Almost forgot

that Jane; She liked to share,

but I don’t care.

I’m not ashamed,

to say “I’d marry Jane”

Leave a comment below

