Autumn Eargasm Day 3: Skarpa – Psychosis


Welcome to day three of Autumn Eargasms, today we have Skarpa and electronic aritst from wales, but I’ll let him and his music speak for itself.

Artist Bio

My name is Sam Ord and im from mid wales. I work with all sorts of genres like D&B,Dubstep,Deep House, Dark Techno, tribal techno. Im fond of all kinds of music and mainly work with drum and bass yet ill mess about with all sorts of music. you can take most of my tunes for free on my soundcloud as im keen to see how interested people are in my stuff.

big thanks to Amoss, Bredren, Quartz, Pennygiles, CJ Broad and many more wicked producers for the support!

 

3 thoughts on “Autumn Eargasm Day 3: Skarpa – Psychosis

Leave a comment below

