SHARE #whatsgood. HELP FLOOD INTERNET WITH POSITIVITY


image

So #whatsgood is a movement to spread positivity and great stories on twitter and maybe eventually the internet as a whole. The idea came because my best friend Nate and I greet people by saying “what’s good” and a lot of ppl, even people I don’t talk to for years reply “nothing much”. Even when I inquire more about whats good and new most say “same shit different day”. #whatsgood was made to shift that SSDD mentality and focus on the daily goodness in life. Follow me on twitter @jlronthebeat and tell me whats been good! 🙂

4 thoughts on “SHARE #whatsgood. HELP FLOOD INTERNET WITH POSITIVITY

  1. Hi James, I thank you for making out time to stop by at my blog, for liking my post and for deciding to follow my blog which now link me to your awesome and interesting blog. I must confess to you that I like your blog. More of God’s blessings to you all that you do and in all your plans. May His protection and grace never depart from you in the name of Jesus Christ.

  2. Pingback: A Craring Young Man #whatsgood | Funding Help

Leave a comment below

