Thanks for a great year


Thanks for a great year guys all 14000 of you. Wow there a big number. Thanks also for supporting my YouTube channel, James Revels Composer, giving me just over 1000 views in a month. I appreciate you supporting my music videos and music education videos.(check out my full vision at http://www.pyromovement.squarespace.com) I have a lot planned for this year stay tuned. Thank you and have a great new year
James Revels III – Here & Now (ft. Alan Watts): http://youtu.be/k31055qDFbc
(For alan watts fans should I make a short alan watts inspired EP for you guys)

Farewell update: my single farewell is currently in itunes purgatory. Apparently November 30th is too close to when everyone is rushing to get their stuff up for the holiday. Tunecore the distribution site told me It should be up by beginning of January.

2 thoughts on “Thanks for a great year

Leave a comment below

