Weekly Update (1-19-2015) – Yesterday’s Tomorrow Teaser Trailer


The original is from the Pyromaniac Productions website. You should click the link and leave a comment to say what’s up to me over there sometime as well as explore the site to check for recent news, upcoming projects and soon to include links to educational resources.

So, this week the biggest update is that I have released is the teaser trailer for my upcoming poetry book, “Yesterday’s Tomorrow”. I’ll post the full trailer on February 1st and expect “Yesterday’s Tomorrow” to be available March 30th. Hope you enjoy the teaser!

As bonus here’s a video of me practicing improv on my keyboard, I’m getting my 10,000 hours one way or another!

Leave a comment below

