Weekly Update (1/27/2015) – Last Chance to Download My Music


View the original post here
Sorry for being a day late with the weekly update but I was busy doing this…

it’s the last chance to download my music on my bandcamp www.jamesrevelsiii.bandcamp.com. I’m cleaning up my bandcamp on February 15th so go download now before it’s gone. You can name your own price so zero aka free is a choice.

Also Check out my new Youtube Series “Word Origins” Where I explore the origins of various words

2 thoughts on “Weekly Update (1/27/2015) – Last Chance to Download My Music

Leave a comment below

