I’m participating in Extra Life 2015!


So Today I registered to participate in Extra Life 2015! Its a fundraising game a thon where we raise money for local children’s hospitals while playing  video games for 24 hours straight. My hospital is Dayton children hospital. We are also trying to do a live twitch stream and I’m bringing my camera so I can post highlights on my YouTube channel. The official date isn’t until November 7 but a coworker, Tim and I are trying to raise $10,000 as a team, so its never too early to start. Here’s the link to our team page, which explains everything thing way better than I can. http://www.extra-life.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=donordrive.team&teamID=20937 I hope you join our crusade for healthy children by donating or at the very least spreading awareness. Hope to see you in November!

Leave a comment below

