90+ pending comments!!???


For everyone who’s commented from November until now sorry if I have missed your comments. Unless I am writing a longer article, I do most of my blogging on my cell phone, so I normally respond to comments there.(especially since it was the black friday/xmas season so I was at target 40 hours most weeks). Today I saw in my dashboard I had 94 pending comments that needed to be approved dating as far back as November!!! This is my apology post. I am sorry for not getting to those comments but I was either not notified or the comment piled because I didn’t have enough time between breaks and lunches to respond so I forgot.

I try my hardest to comment back to everyone, hopefully I can avoid this in the future.

4 thoughts on “90+ pending comments!!???

Leave a comment below

