My 2nd book is in the works!


image

Here’s the outline to my 2nd book I’m writing. It will be about exploring philosophical ideas. I’m not trying to establish a system or anything but I wanted to explore old and current ideals and their implications on today’s society. I recently found a notebook that contained mini essays on philosophy and this inspired me to write this book. If you want a sample of what will be in it check out the post before this titled “creative Pantheism – the religion of creativity” 

4 thoughts on “My 2nd book is in the works!

Leave a comment below

