EARGASM – Cut Short


So, I was strolling through the Trap section of soundcloud and found this ear worm called Cut Short by: GoodTimeMiller and Avila. My breath was cut short because I was not ready for the eargasm that was to assault my ears. For those who like heavy bass and trap style you will enjoy this.

Know anyone who makes cool music? Shoot me a link to their Soundcloud, YouTube or Bandcamp page and if I like what I hear I’ll feature them.Join me tomorrow @ noon for another eargasm.

Leave a comment below

