EARGASM – A Fuerza


So, I asked my friend Jemetri if he had any suggestions for an eargasm. He suggested I look into this artist named Thriftworks. I’m glad I took his advice. I stumbled upon “A Fuerza” A Trippy, down-tempo piece with amazingly eargasmic vocal samples. A great all around listen.

Know anyone who makes cool music? Shoot me a link to their Soundcloud, YouTube or Bandcamp page and if I like what I hear I’ll feature them.Join me tomorrow @ noon for another eargasm.

Leave a comment below

