Music Creation Challenge Day 44 – Imagination


Here is day 44 of my daily music creation challenge, where I compose a short instrumental that’s about 1 to 2 minutes long and post them to my youtube channel everyday or 2. I’m an experimental composer, so I like to think of these as my experiments while I’m preparing my next major project. If you aren’t interested in the music you should check out my articles which will be linked to below the embed. If you like the music please subscribe and leave a comment. I’d love to hear your opinion.

Recommended Posts

The Death of the Facebook Like Pages

Journal Entry 12/07/2015

Weird Genres: Abstract Hip-Hop?

Li-Fi: Light based Wi-fi

One thought on “Music Creation Challenge Day 44 – Imagination

  1. Pingback: Music Creation Challenge Day 44 – Imagination | fatim.abdulrahman Blog

Leave a comment below

