Apex Round 1 (Pre-Alpha Play)


I promise you guys I’m not dead! I’ve just been preparing some in-depth projects that required a lot of time and concentration. This one I’m working on is called “Apex” and RPG maker game that I’ve been slowly working on over the last year or two in order to showcase my love of game design and music since most people say my music would be great for video games. They upgraded RPG maker so I had to transfer all the info over from there postponing my video.

Apex is set on a planet where they have an annual tournament to determine who the strongest warriors of the land are called the “Apex Warrior”. The point of the game is explore the planet while defending your title as Apex.

One thought on “Apex Round 1 (Pre-Alpha Play)

  1. Pingback: On Being Grateful – Audio SeXXX

Leave a comment below

