Composer for Hire


So I’ve finished Farewell, Been drafting “Jacob & Daedalus” on a consistent basis and I currently have a lot of free time. So here I am looking for some commissions. If your project is not for profit I’m down for donating instrumentals, but if you’re a writer or need background music for a trailer let me know. The pricing is here but I’m really flexible with prices.  E-mail me @ jrevelsiii@gmail.com if interested,

Here’s a book trailer I made background music for. It’s “Kissing Another Grimali” by KZ Riman.

 

 

One thought on “Composer for Hire

Leave a comment below

