Weekly Update (3/23/2015) – Let’s Play with James and 7 days!


So I posted my first let’s play on the internet last night. I’m going to call the series “Let’s Play with James”. I’m doing these let’s play not only for fun but I’m fundraising for Extra Life 2015. A campaign in which gamers raise money from now till November for local children’s hospital. The Hospital I sponsor is Dayton Children’s Medical Center. If you’d like to support my campaign. follow this link.

Also don’t forget that my poetry book “Yesterday Tomorrow” is releasing next Monday! I’m excited for the launch party and sharing my work with you. If you haven’t heard of the book below is the trailer.

Leave a comment below

